Meet our Board

Honorary Board of Directors

The Honorable Don Beyer, U.S. Representative

The Honorable Gerald Connolly, U.S. Representative

The Honorable Barbara Favola, Virginia State Senator

Donna Cuviello

Tim Gale, AMS Group

Leon Harris, NBC4

David Hawkins, McEnearney Associates, Inc Realtors

Leana Katz

Marc Katz, Custom Ink

Sheriff Stacey A. Kincaid, Fairfax County


Board of Directors

Laura Yager, MEd, LPC, CPS (President)
Director of Correctional Health and Human Services, Fairfax County Sheriff’s Office

Ravi Chandra (Vice President)
Region President, Virginia West Region, Wells Fargo

MyLe Chang, CPA (Treasurer)
VP of Finance, Canvas Solutions

Gwena Kay Tibbits, JD (Secretary) 
Attorney, Law Offices of Gwena Kay Tibbits

David Cleary, MS (Founder)
Retired, President, Cleary and Oxford Associates

Martha G. Abbott – Governance Chair
Board of Visitors, University of Mary Washington

Joe Carlin, MS, MBA
Principal, JoXeone Capital

Valerie Cuffee, MSW
Assistant Director of Clinical and Residential Services, Loudoun County Government

Darryl Dove, MBA 
Section Chief, Department of Justice

Adrienne Hensley
Retired Educator

Osiris Hoil
Co-Owner/CEO, District Taco

Sean Hosty, MBA – Marketing Chair
Senior Vice President, Morgan Stanley

Rachel K. Johnston, MPA
Principal, Strategic Management Services

Allison P. Lowry, MPA
Program Manager, Child Abuse & Neglect, Fairfax County

Michele McLaughlin
Senior Advisor, Penn Hill Group

Jennifer Strickland, MA – Development Chair
Principal, Schoolhouse Partners, LLC

Christine Tipton
Director of Division Services, American Psychological Association